Kontakt

Werner Transport & Logistik KG
Team Allee 28
24392 Süderbrarup

Telefon: +49(0) 4641-9898 165
Telefax: +49(0) 4641 / 9862 721
info@kw-transport.de

Schreiben Sie uns

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Daniel Werner
Geschäftsführer

  0162-135 59 45
  daniel.werner@kw-transport.de

Saskia Werner
Geschäftsführung

  0176-313 973 14
  saskia.werner@kw-transport.de

Beatrix Werner
Buchhaltung

  04641-31 40
  04641-98 80 61
  b.werner@kw-transport.de

Norbert Hansen
Disposition

  0173-616 43 90

  norbert.hansen@kw-transport.de

Lars-Erik Bernhard
Leitung Getränkelogistik

  0172-457 98 13
  04609-953 44 76
  lars.bernhard@kw-transport.de

Mark Wendland
Lagerleitung

  0173-716 54 71
  04641-989 81 67
  04641-986 27 21
  mark.wendland@kw-transport.de
  info@kw-lagerlogistik.de
  lager-suederbrarup@kw-transport.de

Von hier nach Norddeutschland und in die ganze Welt

Werner Transport & Logistik KG
Team Allee 28
24392 Süderbrarup
So kommen Sie zu uns
Cookies